full body empathy map

all my worries smaller

Mapping out all my worries where I feel them in my body, sort of. Don’t you feel the empathy?

And mapping my intentions too.

all my intentions smaller

One thought on “full body empathy map

  1. I too have been becoming intimate with my fears of late. I’ve started to name them and list them. Like in Divergent: Everyone has a handful of big ones and how to face them? I used to change the subject in my mind to avoid a full blown panic attack, but I have begun practicing staying in the fear space as long as possible (read about some Rinpoche somewhere that does this). I wonder what it’ll be like when me and my fear are good friends

Leave a Reply

